Thursday, July 22, 2010

Mid-Summer Classics (Mixed by Cosm Roks)

Here it is, folks. A fresh new mixtape with music from some of the hottest indie hip-hop artists...and it's FREE!
DIGITAL DOWNLOAD ONLY! Running Time: 144 Minutes

Here's the tracklisting:
Mario Dones - Ring to It
Raekwon - Alphabet Soup
Fat Joe - I'm Gone
The Roots ft. B.O.B. - The Fire (Remix)
Illa Ghee ft Big Noyd - Hardbody (DJ Skizz Remix)
Chuck D - Tear Down that Wall
Exile - Radio (Marco Polo Remix)
Roc Marciano - Don Shit
Jake One & Freeway - Know What I Mean
Rick Ross ft. Kool G Rap - Knife Fight
Bumpy Knuckles - Put the Beats on 'Em
Diamond D - Supaman
Apollo Brown - Hungry
Jay Electronica - The Ghost of Christopher Wallace
Add-2 - The Crown
Nottz ft. Rah Digga - Cars (Remix)
Rakaa Iriscience - Aces High
Vinny Paz - Aristotle's Dilemma
Eternia & Moss - Mr. Bacardi
Rah Digga - This Aint No Little Kid Rap
Green Lantern ft Skram Jones - Two Piece Special
Eminem ft. Slaughterhouse -
Grand Daddy I.U. - We On it
9th Wonder & David Banner - Slow Down
Little Brother - Tigallo for Dolo
Apollo Brown ft. Majestik Legend - Just Think
Statik Selektah ft Bun B - Best in the World (OG Mix)
The Roots - Right On
Black Sheep - Birds of a Feather
Jay Rock - Anti Social
Smiley the Ghetto Child - I'm Legend
Bun B - Let 'Em Know
Jon Hope - Which One
Juganot - Dollar
Joell Ortiz - Project Boy
Eternia & Moss - The BBQ
Marco Polo ft. Skyzoo - Block Shit
Slum Village - Lock it Down
Lungz - Skateboard G
Dj Kay Slay ft. Az, Raekwon & Ghostface - See the Light
Styles P - Sellouts


No comments:

Post a Comment